Barkatullah University Madhya Pradesh BBA 1st Year Result 2018

Barkatullah University Madhya Pradesh has declared the result of bba  1st year .Those candidate how are interested bba result this link will help you . If you are a bba 1st year student and doing bba from 

Barkatullah University, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
BBA 1st Year Examination Results

Click Here to Check BBA First Year Result

BBA from Barkatullah University Madhya Pradesh

Bachelor of Business Administration or BBA is a 3-year professional undergraduate course in Business Management, the minimum eligibility for which is class 12th from a recognized educational board with minimum score of 50%.The course is divided into six semesters and comprises variants like BMS, BBM and BBS.

Some of the major highlights of the course have been mentioned below.

Course Level Undergraduate
Duration 3 years
Examination type Semester
Eligibility 10+2 from a recognized educational board
Admission Process Entrance exam based
Course Fee INR 1 to 2.5 lacs
Average Starting Salary INR 1.5 to 2 lacs
Top Recruiting Companies EY, HP, ICICI Bank, Microsoft, Mc Kinsey and Company, IBM, Sony, Deloitte, Nokia and others such
Job Positions Financial Analyst, Business Development Executive, Project Manager (IT), Data Analyst, Human Resources Manager, Operations team leader, SAP Consultant etc.

About Barkatullah University Madhya Pradesh

Barkatullah University, formerly known as Bhopal University, was established in 1970 in the capital city of Madhya Pradesh and rechristened in 1988 as Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya in the living memory of the great freedom fighter Prof. Barkatullah who belonged to Bhopal. The University has been accredited ‘B’ grade by NAAC in 2015.

University campus covering an area of approx. 400 acres of land is located along Hoshangabad highway at a distance of about 3 km from Habibganj Railway Station. University covers almost full spectrum of higher education, offering courses in its affiliated Colleges and University Teaching Departments in the faculties of Arts, Social Science, Science, Life Science, Engineering, Law, Commerce, Education, Physical Education, Technology, Home Science and Management. Territorial jurisdiction of the university extends to eight districts namely Bhopal, Sehore, Vidisha, Raisen, Hoshangabad, Harda, Betul and Rajgarh.


Similar Posts: